This page needs JavaScript to draw, and it is not running.
Most often that is a script blocker: in Brave, click the Shields icon in the address bar and
set Scripts to allowed for this site. The page loads no third-party code and makes no outside
requests, so nothing is fetched from anywhere else.
The headline figures, written into this page when it was built:
- Period
- 1 January to 9 September 2026
- Latest data
- 2026-09-09
- Rounds announced
- 34
- Capital announced
- NZ$881.09m across 33 that named a figure
- Cap tables filed
- 118
- Distinct investors
- 27
Most recent entries
- 2026-09-09 · Calocurb · NZ$27m
- 2026-09-09 · Noted · not disclosed
- 2026-09-09 · Cogo Connecting Good · not disclosed
- 2026-09-09 · Cce Group · not disclosed
- 2026-09-09 · Reterniti Holdings · not disclosed
- 2026-09-09 · Natural Coatings Group · not disclosed
- 2026-09-09 · Immersve · not disclosed
- 2026-09-09 · Feijoa Kiwi · not disclosed